You are here: Personnel Directory

Contact Information Listing
Name Title Profile Email Phone
Susan Adland Reference Librarian View Profile of Susan Adland Email adland@american.edu
Tara Barnett Media Services Specialist View Profile of Tara Barnett Email tbarnett@american.edu
Quetzalli Barrientos Assistant Librarian View Profile of Quetzalli Barrientos Email qlbarri@american.edu (202) 885-6648
Matthew Barry Overnight Operations Coordinator View Profile of Matthew Barry Email matt.barry@american.edu (202) 885-3271
Melissa Becher Librarian View Profile of Melissa Becher Email mbecher@american.edu (202) 885-3263
Eva Berger Acquisitions Searcher View Profile of Eva Berger Email eberger@american.edu (202) 885-3214
Andrew Bertaina Adjunct Instructor View Profile of Andrew Bertaina Email bertaina@american.edu (202) 885-6784
Erica Bethel Marketing and Design Coordinator View Profile of Erica Bethel
Avery Boddie Assistant Librarian View Profile of Avery Boddie Email boddie@american.edu (202) 885-3227
Rachel Borchardt Associate Librarian View Profile of Rachel Borchardt Email borchard@american.edu (202) 885-3657
Dominique Bortmas Manager, Resource Descripton & Metadata View Profile of Dominique Bortmas Email bortruex@american.edu (202) 885-3205
Lauren Bowlby Library Operations Specialist View Profile of Lauren Bowlby Email bowlby@american.edu
Kathryn Braisted Library Operations Specialist View Profile of Kathryn Braisted Email braisted@american.edu (202) 885-3603
Robert Brownlee Director, Audio Visual Services View Profile of Robert Brownlee Email bbrownlee@american.edu (202) 885-2297
Patrick Burnett Library Specialist View Profile of Patrick Burnett Email pburnett@american.edu (202) 885-3232
Mohammed Butt Resource Description Specialist View Profile of Mohammed Butt Email mhbutt@american.edu (202) 885-3207
Ronald Carlton Assistant Director Daytime Operations View Profile of Ronald Carlton Email rcarlto@american.edu (202) 885-2298
Sean Casey Media Services Manager View Profile of Sean Casey Email sean.casey@american.edu (202) 885-3251
Kevin Cedeno Assistant Manager of Anderson Computing Complex View Profile of Kevin Cedeno Email cedeno@american.edu (202) 885-6033
Timothy Cegnar Senior Audio Visual Technician View Profile of Timothy Cegnar Email cegnar@american.edu (202) 885-2296
Rose Chou Budget & Personnel Manager View Profile of Rose Chou Email chou@american.edu (202) 885-3450
Amanda Click Assistant Librarian View Profile of Amanda Click Email aclick@american.edu (202) 885-3245
Michael Cooper Processing and Serials Specialist View Profile of Michael Cooper Email mcooper@american.edu (202) 885-3206
Christopher Crawford Jr Part Time Staff View Profile of Christopher Crawford Jr (202) 885-1411
Nancy Davenport University Librarian View Profile of Nancy Davenport Email davenpor@american.edu (202) 885-3237
Linda Davis Part Time Staff View Profile of Linda Davis Email ljdavis@american.edu (202) 885-3196
Vanja Djemidzic Manager, Academic Computing Services View Profile of Vanja Djemidzic Email vanja@american.edu (202) 885-6442
Christine Dulaney Associate Librarian View Profile of Christine Dulaney Email cdulaney@american.edu (202) 885-3840
Abhishek Dutt Sr. AV Tech-Evening Services View Profile of Abhishek Dutt Email adutt@american.edu (202) 885-2296
Michelle Eller Circulation Services Specialist View Profile of Michelle Eller Email meller@american.edu (202) 885-3221
Dawn Fairbanks Processing and Serials Specialist View Profile of Dawn Fairbanks Email fairbank@american.edu (202) 885-3206
Stephanie Felice Circulation Services Specialist View Profile of Stephanie Felice Email felice@american.edu
Donna Femenella Reserves Coordinator View Profile of Donna Femenella Email dfem@american.edu (202) 885-3230
Allison Feras Cataloging Services Specialist View Profile of Allison Feras Email feras@american.edu (202) 885-3249
Michael Fernandez Assistant Librarian View Profile of Michael Fernandez Email fernm@american.edu (202) 885-3203
Christina Floriza Instructional Media Coordinator View Profile of Christina Floriza Email cfloriza@american.edu (202) 885-3307
Thomas Flynn Building Coordinator: Night View Profile of Thomas Flynn Email thom@american.edu
John Fones Technology Services Coordinator View Profile of John Fones Email fones@american.edu (202) 885-3539
Melinda Ford Reference Librarian View Profile of Melinda Ford Email mdford@american.edu (202) 885-3850
Rachel Ford Library Specialist View Profile of Rachel Ford Email rford@american.edu
Mark Fritts Senior AV Technician-Evening Services View Profile of Mark Fritts Email mfritts@american.edu (202) 885-2296
Nikhat Ghouse Associate Librarian View Profile of Nikhat Ghouse Email ghouse@american.edu (202) 885-3841
Eric Gordon Assistant Director Evening Services View Profile of Eric Gordon Email egordon@american.edu (202) 885-2246
Meredith Gramann Library Coordinator, Assistant Archivist View Profile of Meredith Gramann Email gramann@american.edu (202) 885-3256
Cassandra Gugoff AVS Systems Manager View Profile of Cassandra Gugoff Email gugoff@american.edu (202) 885-8204
Christopher Hagan Acquisitions Data Management Specialist View Profile of Christopher Hagan Email hagan@american.edu (202) 885-3222
Shane Hickey Interlibrary Services Coordinator View Profile of Shane Hickey Email shickey@american.edu (202) 885-2779
Clement Ho Associate Librarian View Profile of Clement Ho Email cho@american.edu (202) 885-3843
Joan Hua Instructional and Multimedia Technologist View Profile of Joan Hua Email hua@american.edu
Carol Ido Reference Librarian View Profile of Carol Ido Email cido@american.edu
Olivia Ivey Assistant Librarian View Profile of Olivia Ivey Email oivey@american.edu (202) 885-3236
Destani Jameson Financial Operations Specialist View Profile of Destani Jameson Email djameson@american.edu (202) 885-3299
Derrick Jefferson Assistant Librarian View Profile of Derrick Jefferson Email derrickj@american.edu (202) 885-3787
Danea Johnson Library Programming Coordinator View Profile of Danea Johnson Email danea@american.edu (202) 885-3847
Katie Kassof Instructional Technologist & Space Designer View Profile of Katie Kassof Email katiek@american.edu (202) 885-2296
Todd Kelley Reference Librarian View Profile of Todd Kelley Email tkelley@american.edu
Robert Kelshian Director of Access Services View Profile of Robert Kelshian Email calvin@american.edu (202) 885-3282
George Koors Reference Coordinator View Profile of George Koors Email gkoors@american.edu (202) 885-3241
Kristen Korfitzen Circulation Services Specialist View Profile of Kristen Korfitzen Email korfitze@american.edu
Stefan Kramer Associate Librarian View Profile of Stefan Kramer Email skramer@american.edu (202) 885-3844
Emily Lelandais Circulation Services Specialist View Profile of Emily Lelandais Email elela@american.edu (202) 885-3547
Christopher Lewis Associate Librarian View Profile of Christopher Lewis Email clewis@american.edu (202) 885-3257
Anthony Loffredo Assistant Director, Academic Technology Systems View Profile of Anthony Loffredo Email tony@american.edu (202) 885-3246
Alexander MacKintosh Interlibrary Services Specialist View Profile of Alexander MacKintosh Email mackinto@american.edu (202) 885-3240
Stacey Marien Associate Librarian View Profile of Stacey Marien Email smarien@american.edu (202) 885-3842
Sydney Marshall Library Operations Specialist View Profile of Sydney Marshall Email sydneyem@american.edu (202) 885-3603
Alexander Marvi Audio Visual Technician View Profile of Alexander Marvi Email amarvi@american.edu (202) 885-2296
Nobue Matsuoka Associate Librarian View Profile of Nobue Matsuoka Email nobue@american.edu (202) 885-3465
Michele Mikkelsen Director , Administrative Services View Profile of Michele Mikkelsen Email mmikkel@american.edu (202) 885-3234
Alyse Minter Circulation Services Specialist View Profile of Alyse Minter Email minter@american.edu (202) 885-6782
Mary Mintz Associate Librarian View Profile of Mary Mintz Email mmintz@american.edu (202) 885-3243
Alayne Mundt Associate Librarian View Profile of Alayne Mundt Email mundt@american.edu (202) 885-3344
Laura Neal Assistant to the University Librarian View Profile of Laura Neal Email lneal@american.edu (202) 885-3233
Leslie Nellis Associate Archivist View Profile of Leslie Nellis Email lnellis@american.edu (202) 885-3204
Jenny Novacescu Library Specialist View Profile of Jenny Novacescu Email novacesc@american.edu (202) 885-3241
Thomas Obeirne Academic Multimedia Services Coordinator View Profile of Thomas Obeirne Email sob@american.edu (202) 885-3698
Alexandra Ogilvie Acquisitions Coordinator View Profile of Alexandra Ogilvie Email ogilvie@american.edu (202) 885-3210
Andrea Paredes Interlibrary Services Specialist View Profile of Andrea Paredes Email andreaph@american.edu (202) 885-3852
Jana Parizer Electronic Resources Management Specialist View Profile of Jana Parizer Email jparizer@american.edu
Hannah Park Assistant Librarian View Profile of Hannah Park Email hpark@american.edu (202) 885-3845
Michael Piller Senior Director, Academic Technology View Profile of Michael Piller Email piller@american.edu (202) 885-3228
Kathryn Ray Reference Librarian View Profile of Kathryn Ray Email ray@american.edu (202) 885-3238
Gwendolyn Reece Associate Librarian View Profile of Gwendolyn Reece Email greece@american.edu (202) 885-3281
Rebecca Reeves Manager, Resource Description View Profile of Rebecca Reeves Email rreeves@american.edu (202) 885-3205
Robert Reeves Reference Librarian View Profile of Robert Reeves Email reeves@american.edu (202) 885-3167
Brittani Riddle Communications Coordinator View Profile of Brittani Riddle Email briddle@american.edu
Henry Roberson Resource Description Specialist View Profile of Henry Roberson Email roberson@american.edu (202) 885-6542
Amy Robertson Coordinator of Original Cataloging View Profile of Amy Robertson Email dawson@american.edu (202) 885-3568
Jessica Rutland Library Specialist View Profile of Jessica Rutland Email rutland@american.edu (202) 885-3241
Philip Salvador Visual Media Collections Coordinator View Profile of Philip Salvador Email philsalv@american.edu (202) 885-3208
Joseph Schreiber Library Specialist View Profile of Joseph Schreiber Email jschreib@american.edu (202) 885-3232
Dennis Seese Reference Librarian View Profile of Dennis Seese Email seese@american.edu (202) 885-3241
Susan Sener Interlibrary Loan Coordinator View Profile of Susan Sener Email sener@american.edu (202) 885-2779
Ryan Seymour E-Learning Support Coordinator View Profile of Ryan Seymour Email rseymour@american.edu (202) 885-2517
Martin Shapiro Associate Librarian View Profile of Martin Shapiro Email mshapir@american.edu (202) 885-3854
Michael Shubbuck Visual Media Collections Coordinator View Profile of Michael Shubbuck Email shubbuck@american.edu (202) 885-3208
Matthew Smith Circulation Services Manager View Profile of Matthew Smith Email mtsmith@american.edu (202) 885-3325
Meagan Snow Adjunct Professorial Lecturer View Profile of Meagan Snow Email msnow@american.edu (202) 885-6409
Amanda Steadman Music Library Coordinator View Profile of Amanda Steadman Email ajstead@american.edu (202) 885-3524
Nell Stewart Reference Librarian View Profile of Nell Stewart Email nstewart@american.edu
Nissa Thor Resource Description Specialist View Profile of Nissa Thor Email nthor@american.edu (202) 885-3207
Aleksey Tochilin Audio Visual Technician View Profile of Aleksey Tochilin Email tochilin@american.edu (202) 885-2296
Liam Toohey Access Services Program Analyst View Profile of Liam Toohey (202) 885-3221
James Trice Senior Building Monitor Specialist View Profile of James Trice Email jtrice@american.edu (202) 885-1703
Scott Vanek Assistant. Dir. e-Learning & Instructional Design Services View Profile of Scott Vanek Email svanek@american.edu
Gabriela Vergara Library Operations Specialist View Profile of Gabriela Vergara Email vergara@american.edu
Simon Vinyo Electronics Technician View Profile of Simon Vinyo Email vinyo@american.edu (202) 885-2291
Allan Wade-Northern Audio Visual Technician View Profile of Allan Wade-Northern Email northern@american.edu (202) 885-2296
Tamika Walther Acquisitions Specialist View Profile of Tamika Walther Email walther@american.edu (202) 885-3212
Meng Wang Instructional Multimedia Designer View Profile of Meng Wang Email mwang@american.edu
Nicole Weaver Director of Development, Library & Campus Initiatives View Profile of Nicole Weaver Email nweaver@american.edu (202) 885-3199
Samuel Wehrspann Web Developer View Profile of Samuel Wehrspann Email samw@american.edu (202) 885-6909
Robyn Weisman Interlibrary Services Specialist View Profile of Robyn Weisman Email weisman@american.edu (202) 885-3221
Megan Westman Circulation Services Specialist View Profile of Megan Westman Email westman@american.edu (202) 885-6781
Stanton Williams Audio Visual Technician View Profile of Stanton Williams Email swilliam@american.edu (202) 885-2296
Mark Winek Reference Librarian View Profile of Mark Winek Email mwinek@american.edu (202) 885-3274
Elizabeth Wirkkala Cataloging Services Specialist View Profile of Elizabeth Wirkkala Email wirkkala@american.edu (202) 885-3207
Victoria Witte Technology Services Specialist View Profile of Victoria Witte Email vwitte@american.edu (202) 885-3674
Xiuping Yang Resource Description Specialist View Profile of Xiuping Yang Email xyang@american.edu